MyHome, With Love

As far as witty titles on this blog are concerned, I think this might just be the wittiest one I’ve come up with. You can’t imagine how much I amused myself with this one, so please join me! Hehe.

Back in July, I had the privilege of doing the makeup for MyHome’s Managing Editor, Love Ocampo, for her own page in the magazine. It was our first time to meet, and her warmth and kindness, as well as curiosity for all the makeup I was applying on her, immediately turned us into the friends that we are now. We’re back together for the October issue, and this time with the photographer and friend that introduced us to each other in the first place, Tarish Zamora. It’s been a good run for all of us, and thankfully, this won’t be my last work for MyHome just yet. 🙂

MH_July2014_edsnote MH_Oct2014_edsnote_rep

Be sure to get a copy of the October issue of MyHome while it’s still out on stands, and try to look for a copy of the July issue too! And check this project out on my Behance! 🙂

Also follow Tarish (@tarishzamora) and Love (@_loveocampo) on Instagram! They have the nicest photos on their feeds. Follow me (@nixxxole) too! Although my feed is not nearly as artsy-cool as theirs…

Thank you again, Love, for the opportunities!

All photos are owned by MyHome Magazine, One Mega Group.

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

