Daniel

Last week, I had the great pleasure of shooting with Bardo Wu for the first time. Rarely do I get to do a photoshoot with a male model just for fun, and this chance was one I definitely wouldn’t miss. I would like to take this moment to share that this was the first time I did body makeup/contouring, not that he needed much help. Thanks Bardo. πŸ˜€

Everyone, meet Daniel Velasco

DVelasco_3 DVelasco_4_BW DVelasco_1 DVelasco_2

 

Check out this entry on my Behance as well! And like Bardo Wu PhotographyΒ on Facebook. πŸ™‚

This summer is the best opportunity for me to get started on some portfolio work and collaborations with the best artists I know. This is the first of many summer portfolio projects I’ve done, and if you’re interesting in collaborating with me either for video or makeup, contact me through 09178725917 or ceballos.nicole@gmail.com!

Nicole x

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daniel

  1. Blahblah says:

    Wow, very high resolution

Leave a Reply

