Yellow

About a month ago, I had a shoot with four girls from my old highschool, and even if I just met three of them that day, it instantly felt a lot like home. Nothing beats high school and I’m glad I got to experience that again during this shoot, which I desperately squeezed in between school and orgwork. Definitely made me feel young again!

Here are a few shots taken by one of my babies back when I was a member of the MCHS Cultural Classical Dance Club, Daphne Montemayor.

DSC_7099 DSC_7032 DSC_6999 DSC_6993 DSC_6912 DSC_6846 DSC_6697 DSC_6634 DSC_6553 DSC_7106

1239673_4643249179449_72385650_n

Models: Cat Dy, Sienna Nacario and Kirt Gacula

Photography: Daphne Montemayor

Makeup: Nicole Ceballos

Shot in Camera Cart

Back to work!

Nicole

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

