Pegged

Today is probably the only day I can honestly say that I have enough time and energy to do everything I need to do for school but I have done nothing close to accomplishing any of those. All I’ve been doing is look for makeup schools where I could hopefully pursue further studies, watch youtube tutorials and go through hundreds of makeup looks online. I’m waiting for the time I start feeling bad for not utilizing my time to get better grades but until then, I’d like to share what looks have inspired me so far. Really wish I could do makeup as regularly as attending my classes. #thedream

ImageImage

tumblr_mpas0u7fRZ1s6bckbo1_500

tumblr_mo22ijyrYp1qza84qo1_500 tumblr_mp6ihouMYA1sxl2rko1_500 tumblr_mppksh8U6s1sxiwo4o1_400 tumblr_modedeEzRG1qbq492o1_500All of these are uncredited for the makeup so I won’t be able to properly credit them, but I got all of them from Tumblr.

Her’es to hopeful productivity!

 

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pegged

  1. White Pearl says:

    wow simply beautiful ! Very unique and different but pure classy ! Love it ! xx

  2. Marije says:

    What’s te name of the girl on teh last picture? I hope you can help me! X

Leave a Reply

