whatisnix is now nixxole

Welcome to the revival/resurrection/start of something new.

To begin the festivities, I have decided to change my former username ‘whatisnix’ to ‘nixxole’. The reason for this is to make it more aligned with my other online accounts, and people I know have seemingly grown very comfortable with the name ‘nixxole’ so much that they call me that instead of my real name.

Nixxole is a mix of Nicole and Nix, my real name and nickname. It should’ve been nixole, but someone else had that twitter username some three/four years ago so I added an extra ‘x’ just ’cause I really liked the sound of it. I have other accounts like my formspring and instagram that are variations of ‘nixxole’, just plus-minus the x, depending on the availability of the username.

Anyway, just wanted to let you guys know that it’s the same old blog, just a different name so don’t unfollow or unsubscribe ’cause it’s still me! Felt like it needed a lift so I changed a bunch of things too, but nothing drastic.

Here’s a trippy photo of me with paper plates and table cloth on my face just for kicks.

Taken by the phenomenon Arthur Jarred Tan

Taken by the phenomenon Arthur Jarred Tan

This entry was posted in GPOY, Life, In General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

