Of Better Days

I haven’t been posting at all recently and as much as I wish I could, being in my position, I can’t afford to lose sight of a long list of priorities. Man, I’m really tired of just writing about things I don’t understand nor care about. I want to go back to the days I’d happily write about makeup, even if I only wished I owned them.

So, hi, yes, I’m still alive and hopefully living, not just surviving. Here’s a picture of who I’ve been recently, from a better time.

Image

Something to think about:

“The best pace is a suicide pace and today is a good day to die.”

How have you been lately?

Photo by Tim Arafiles of Served Fresh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Of Better Days

  1. CKEspanol says:

    You should continue blogging! πŸ™‚
    Your entries are really nice. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

