Need. To. Shoot.

It’s late at night on a cold Sunday night and I’ve just been looking at my compilation of saved makeup pegs on my iPhoto. 49 pictures later, I’m itching – no, DYING – to shoot again. The last shoot I’ve had free reins on what to do with makeup was last sembreak, during a photoshoot with a good friend of mine. Summer’s coming soon (yes, one month is soon enough for me!) and I can’t wait for us to have another shoot.

Here are some of the photos I’ve collected over time, and I’m sharing it just because.

NEED

TO

SHOOT!!!

 

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

