#nowplaying – 12 to 5

Nothing too interesting has been happening in my life lately. I guess it’s mostly because I’ve been spending way too much time sleeping thanks to my medicine but for some reason, I can’t sleep to sleep at night. Last Sunday night – Monday morning, I slept at 8am of Monday before my 9:30 class hoping to wake up 9 but ended up cutting class for I woke up at 10:30, went back to sleep and was late for my 12:30. What’s happening to me.

Here are some songs I listen to from 12am to 5am. I get really random during these hours

  1. Superbass – Nicki Minaj
  2. Hey Daddy – Usher
  3. Your Song – Ellie Goulding
  4. You In A Song – Jason Reeves
  5. Blue Cassette – Friendly Fires
  6. Someone Somewhere – Jason Reeves
  7. Next To You – Justin Bieber ft Chris Brown
  8. Teenage Dream – Katy Perry
  9. Should’ve Kissed You – Chris Brown
  10. Electric Feel – MGMT
  11. Show Me Lights – Friendly Fires
  12. Please Don’t Go – Mike Posner
  13. One in a Million – Ne-yo
  14. Open Your Eyes – Norwegian Recycling
  15. Smile – Uncle Kracker

Also, don’t forget that The Search For Mr. Ateneo: The Final 10 is THIS FRIDAY already! Would you really miss the chance to see the top 10 cutest boys of the Ateneo all in one fun-filled event? And it doesn’t stop there, two of our top 10 finalists are selling their very own products such as Cocotoure, co-owned by Hanz Go, and Lemonade by Lee Roman! And to add to the fun, Paper Wallets by our favorite DJ Arthur Tan will also be sold!

Imagine this: Hanz Go x Lee Roman x Paolo Syling x Paolo Tirador x Von Pessumal x Bardo Wu x Daniel Velasco x Kurt Lim x Jason Uy x Jose Cruz x Cocotoure x Lemonade x Paper Wallets x Two Surprise Hosts x Three Amazing Judges = The Perfect Friday Afternoon!

On Friday, we’ll make you say, TGIF.

Nicole x

This entry was posted in #nowplaying, Academic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

