Inna Valera & Hannah Sison for HEBE Manila

As I mentioned in my previous post, I did a photoshoot for the 2nd collection of Hebe Manila, a bag and shoe brand. Here are the raw shots of the makeup, etc. The theme was Tribal x Rock so here you’ll see black with touches of tribal colors – red for Hannah and blue for Inna – and hard blending and lines to get in touch with how tribal prints are. I think this is my first ever high-fashionesque shoot as most of the shoots I’ve done usually go for conventional blending or natural looks. It felt so good to let my creativity flow through after a long drought of makeup artistry. To prepare for the shoot, I practiced and conceptualized on a face chart with my colored pencils. I’ll post more on face charts hopefully very soon.

Working with the people from the shoot was great. By the end of the night, we were able to establish just how small this world really is! And to think we all thought we came from different circles, there was always that one or two people to connect us.

Photog: Tracy Monsod MUA: Nicole Ceballos Stylist: Trish Dela Fuente

ACCESSORIES BY: Antler

Also, the accessories are amazing! Be sure to check them out as well! If only I wasn’t allergic to the accessories, I would’ve bought all of the accessories we had during the shoot!

Official ROCK ‘N ROAR: 2nd Collection Lookbook

Collection to be released on Sept 17 @ Port 88 Bazaar, The Megatent, Meralco Avenue.

Nicole

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

