Pottermore

Like I’m not distracted enough from things that are actually important. Nonetheless, I’m quite enjoying the experience of being one of the first few millions to try this amazing world out. I’ve spent most of my afternoon playing Pottermore instead of actually reading my theology readings until I used it as a motivation to read theology and play Pottermore as a reward. I’m now only 10 very long and complicated pages away from finishing theology and I’m babbling. Rar my mind is so messy.

On more actually Pottermore related matters, I have a  Larch with Unicorn Core 11″ Rigid wand from Ollivander’s and got sorted into Gryffindor. I am more than disappointed that I’m in Gryffindor. I’ve always wanted to be and proclaimed myself to be a Slytherin because I believe in supremacy, manipulation, purity and blonde hair. I don’t even wanna go back to the moment the scarlet banner appeared on my laptop screen. The horror. But then again, I guess Gryffindor isn’t that bad – courage, loyalty, bravery don’t seem that bad, just too self-righteously annoying. But that’s just me. Take note at how many DraMione fan-fictions I’ve read in my lifetime.

I just really wanted to write something hahaha. BUT! Add me on Pottermore: MistSnitch85.

Don’t forget to go The Search For Mr. Ateneo: The Pageant on September 23, 2011, 4:30-6pm at the Gonzaga Fine Arts Exhibit Hall, 3/F Gonzaga Building. Lots of surprises and cute boys in store!

And check out our trailer Next Attraction: The Stripper Diaries and give me feedback by commenting or submitting on my tumblr or formspring (links on the right sidebar)

Nicole x

This entry was posted in Life, In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pottermore

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    I cant wait to get my owl! Dobby probably stole all my letters!

Leave a Reply

