Tweet Tweet.

Chirp chirp, I made a secondary twitter account that is public and will be more makeup oriented and professional as I find relief in ranting on my personal twitter. I just started it five minutes ago and it’d be really great if you guys follow me! I’ll try to update it as often as I can, which shouldn’t be so hard ’cause I have twitter on my phone. πŸ™‚

Follow me here!

If you guys add me on my Facebook but we don’t know each other personally, I’m really sorry but I keep my Facebook private and personal. I’m still contemplating on whether I should have my own Like Page, though. There are other ways to contact me like through my email, ceballos.nicole@gmail.com πŸ™‚

Stay warm and dry everyone!

Nicole x

This entry was posted in #tweet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

