Feelin’ Peachy Purple!

From the same shoot I had with RedEye Photography. If I may, I’d like to say that I absolutely loved putting on makeup on Peachy. Such a beautiful face that hardly needed any makeup anyway. She was also quite interested in makeup so we chatted a lot while I was doing her makeup.

I think this is about the third time I’ve used purple eye makeup and it’s slowly developing as my go-to color. This time though, I tried to make it even more purple by using hot pink eye shadow in between her crease and brow bone and blended like crazy. I kind of liked the effect too, what say you? šŸ™‚

Au Naturel

Retouch time!

Cute crew shot!

At this point, I’d love to hear feedback on my works from anyone who wants to. Just drop a comment on this post, anonymous or not, I don’t mind. I also have a Tumblr Ask and Formspring. Thank you in advance! šŸ™‚

Nicole x

Photo credit: Alex Cunanan. Jay Gamboa. Mikevan Yonzon

This entry was posted in #makeup, Makeup and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feelin’ Peachy Purple!

  1. Pingback: Day-off |

  2. jay says:

    nice work nix… ganda…

Leave a Reply

