#makeupclass – Michelle Barcelon

It’s a beautiful day, we’re looking for something dumb to do. Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you.

I’ve always been the type to push the idea of marriage and weddings away from my mind simply because I don’t imagine myself getting married. That said, I’m clueless when it comes to anything bridal – especially bridal hair! May I just express my frustration with this whole hair curling business? Sigh. I hope to like hairstyling as much as makeup soon.

Bridal makeup is all about layering but despite all the layering, it should look and feel really natural and fresh. Honestly, I enjoyed bridal makeup a lot. It amazed me how it transformed the face without having to change it so drastically. I kind of felt that joy and fulfillment people feel when they see a beautiful blushing bride.

I’d also like to commend my bride for being exceptionally patient and understanding of my frustrations with hairstyling. I sure hope you didn’t get a butt sore from the long hours I spent trying to figure how to do hair.

May I present to you, Mrs. Michelle Barcelon – (to be filled in 10 years, according to the woman herself).

Before - After

Love this girl!

This’ll be my last makeup post until next next week as I’ll be away. Hope you guys will still visit this for other things I might possibly post here. I’ll definitely miss my CCMA classmates and my heavy makeup kit.

Get me for your future weddings, okay! Heehee.

Nicole

This entry was posted in #makeupclass, Makeup and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

