I Lost Track of Time Five Days Ago

Hell week is officially over!!

It wasn’t as bad as I expected it to be. Actually, it wasn’t bad at all. Friday just got really crazy with it was so illogical (geddit?!).

I’d just like to say a few things

  • I have the BEST En/Lit Block EVERRR! Good job on our plays today. Seriously, good job everyone!!
  • I believe I will pass Math even without passing that damn Logic LT
  • I AM FUCKING DONE WITH MATH 43V3RRRRRR
  • Chem LT… WHY
  • Chem Lab LT.. It pays to listen to reports. I think I got high in that. Fingers crossed
  • A2 Zosa Math team… we did it. We made it through two semesters. We deserve awards in gold with diamonds.
  • Jorel Lising, you are my communications buddy. Awesome sauce on the videos for math and chem. I will support you in all of your production endeavors. I will do your actors’ and actresses’ makeup free of charge.
  • Retty and Michie, hi. Sorry I’ve been so demanding this week. Hehehe.
  • A2, CANNOT WAIT FOR OUR PIGOUT.
  • Alghie, zentea ko please. I miss you na rin, sige.
This entry was posted in Academic, Life, In General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

