Hoot Hoot Hoot

The title of this entry has nothing to do with its content, it’s just that I’m listening to the song Hoot by SNSD/Girl’s Generation.

Pretty pictures have just been piling up in my laptop and I feel the need to have a haul of photos from different events from the past 2-3 months. Let the haul begin!

CADs 1st Ever Tambay Week

I was skeptical about this at first. I mean, really, we see each other 3 times a week in training, why would we need a tambay week? I guess it’s never really enough that we see each other 3 times a week, we must see each other 5 times a week and at every break we have! It was really quite an experience though. Free pizza, free sleeping areas, free gaming. Ultimate tambayan with the ultimate cool people on campus (extreme bias, obviously). Congratulations on this project, El and Cassie! Please hold another one (or three) next year!

Jorel & I in the first CADs Tambay Week

Retty Spaghetti and I eating pizza in Tambay Week

My Two CADs Loves - Ning and Retty. Tambay Week

With The Man Who Loves Carrying People. Tambay Week

Chem Classes

Yes, Hayden Kho Is A Freshman Taking Ch 2 Classes With Me

Because Our Blue Prints Won't Work, We Worked It!

Ice Cream Making With Our Feeling Comm Chem Classmate Zyg

First Ever CADs Sportsfest

SNEAKY WATER

POST SNEAKY WATER

It Was A Fun Day

ROCK Dancelebration 2011

Et Viola

With My CADs Mommy Nic!

With Mommy Sylvia!

Behold Thy Poker Face

CADs Dancelebration Jazz and Street Teams

Game On!

Dancelebration Jazz

EXTANT

One of My Favorite Extant Shots

DC Jazz

Brother Faun!

Look At Our Hands Here

Synchronized!

It Was A Pleasure Doing Your Makeup

InTACT Plenary Concert

Walking On Sunshine!

I just realized now that most of these are from CADs-related activities. HAHAHA I have spent the start of my 2011 well!

Photo Credits:

Benny Bernardo. Michelle Kawpeng. Aaron Vicencio. Ionne Ocampo. Yogi Catabijan. Mark Tiu. Jason Mariposa. Alyson Lao Yap. Jazz Zamora. Tonio Del Rosario. Retty Contreras

*If you wish I remove a picture, just let me know. 🙂

Formspring

This entry was posted in Life, In General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

