#tweet

Tweetables for 6 February 2011

  • 11 hours of sleep. Blissful mind, body and soul ♥
  • EcoTools, Suesh, or Sigma? So many lovely makeup brushes to buy, such few resources to buy them with!
  • Extreme stalling from revising my english notefile.
  • I swear I wouldn’t cheat so much this afternoon. That is until I saw the hot chocolate my mom made.
  • Kitchen ala Ching Oatmeal Cookies!
  • Duck Confit heavennnn.
  • Ultimate cheat day: La Creperie’s Super Christina and 2 Hazelnut Mango au Chocolat with family!
  • The Rite or Tangled?
  • Tangled is the best new Disney movie! But Aladdin still holds a special spot in my heart ♥
  • You broke my smolder!
  • I can’t get over how nice Tangled is.

For my usual goodnight tweet

  • All those days chasing down a daydream, all those years living in a blur. All at once, everything is different now that I see you. GOODnight x

Formspring

This entry was posted in #tweet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

