M.A.C. WONDER WOMAN!

HORRRYYY SHIIIIIIIT HAS ANYONE SEEN OR EVEN JUST HEARD OF M.A.C.’S SPRING 2011 LINE? WELL, IF YOU HAVEN’T, NOW YOU WILL!

I love the whole concept of MAC using Wonderwoman, or at least the way I interpret it anyway. I like how it somehow promotes women empowerment (reminiscent of my Miriam College High School education) ’cause well, it’s Wonder-frickin-woman! The combination of makeup and power just totally lured, no, enslaved me into this collection.

Not a lot of people are loving the packaging ’cause they say it looks cheap but personally, I absopostively love the packaging of this one. I guess being 16 really does make all the difference.

I just know that this will be much too expensive for my student budget and MAC products here in Manila are more expensive than in the U.S. Sigh. Not to mention the even more die-hard makeup junkies here that I have to compete with. This time though, I swear my whole makeup collection that I will get at least one thing from this collection and not just dream about it like what happened to me with the Venomous Villains collection.

You will be mine. Trust me. One of you, at least.

Photos from my favorite makeup blog: Temptalia

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

