24 Hours Is Just Not Enough

Right as I write this sentence, it is officially 3:22AM according to my laptop’s clock. It’s beyond true that nothing good ever comes out of the brain past 2AM so this is far from being a concise or something that might make much sense.

Do you ever feel like 24 hours in a day is just not enough? I do. It seems as though 24 hours in a day isn’t enough for all the school work, dance training, marketing work and other side responsibilities that needs to be done all in one day. At this rate, I’ve already sacrificed a lot of sleeping and eating and resting hours. I practically have to eat while I’m reading my homework, notes, sources, emails about even more work and whatnot. If it’s possible to sleep while working, damn, I probably would’ve done that already, no doubt.

If there’s any way, at all, to have more than 24 hours in a day, someone let it happen.

I’m done for tonight, thank the Lord for granting me at least three hours of sleep.

Hope all of you are handling stress along with a diet better than I am. I need tips.

This entry was posted in Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

