#nowplaying

Just a few songs I’d like to share with the world right now

Marry Me – Train

Forever can never be long enough for me

Together can never be close enough for me

Promise me
You’ll always be
Happy by my side
I promise to
Sing to you
When all the music dies

And marry me
Today and everyday
Marry me
If I ever get the nerve to say hello in this cafe
Say you will

Just A Feeling – Maroon 5

Obsessed, depressed at the same time
I can’t even walk in a straight line
I’ve been lying in the dark no sunshine

Why (Keep Your Head Down) – TVXQ!

I was always satisfied with having you
I was happy to dream the same dream as you no matter what they said
I had to let you go, but I’m just walking my path anyway
Now I’m just chillin’, Feel like I’m healing

Since when did our crystal-like feelings become so opaque?

(Why?) I don’t think you know yet
(Why?) Exactly just what you let go of
(Why?) Just remain there and watch me grow

(Keep your head down)
Erased, disappeared, you’ve burned to death in my heart
(Keep your head down)
Erased, disappeared, you’ve died in my heart and you no longer exist

These are the english translations of the song. They both have Japanese and Korean versions.

Save Your Goodbye – Mike Posner

Excuse me, your heart is in my heart
Hello, you’ve taken this too far

Beg your pardon, you’re standing on my love
Hello, have you not had enough?

You like it when it’s hard for me to see straight
You make it go on and on and on and on and on

Hey, it’s my time to shine
And my sword is trembling
You’re back inside my mind
And I can’t stop remembering
I say I’m chasing dreams but you know I’ve been
Running away from, running away from you
Some sort of comfort in your pain
I can’t help from taking
No matter how I change
There will be no escaping
I say I’m chasing time but you know I’ve been
Running away from, running away from you

When She Loved Me – Sarah McLachlan.

Some tweetable events from today that I couldn’t tweet about cause my twitter is down

  • Project Potential with Gio Gahol today was awesome. First time do dance that sexy and sensual and it felt… good.
  • Planned out and grocery shopped for my diet plan that officially starts on monday! Yogurt, milk, oats and salads! Goodbye fastfood and rice!
  • Holy shit Serenitea is damn good.
  • I finally figured out how to fix the tilting of the iPad. Apparently there’s a switch at the side. Thanks, mom.
  • I practiced putting on falsies today and wore them to the grocery. Stares galore. Can’t believe eyelashes could produce such effect.
  • I suck at Angry Birds.
  • Can’t wait for the next saturday: Project Potential morning, gymnastics afternoon and party evening!

GOODnight x

This entry was posted in #nowplaying and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

